THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Magnolia High School Athletics

FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2020-2021
- -
David Allison
staff photo of David  Allison
Role: WIDE RECEIVERS
Email: Dallison@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Wayne Childs
staff photo of Wayne Childs
Role: ASSISTANT HEAD COACH / LINEBACKERS
Email: Bchilds@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Tyler Gessner
staff photo of Tyler Gessner
Role: TIGHT ENDS / FULLBACKS
Email: tgessner@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Bryce Hale
staff photo of Bryce Hale
Role: DEFENSIVE ENDS
Email: bhale@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Chase Hargis
staff photo of Chase Hargis
Role: DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR
Email: chargis@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Josh Jacobs
roster photo unavailable
Role: SPECIAL TEAMS COORDINATOR /SAFETIES
Email: jjacobs@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Josh Keith
staff photo of Josh  Keith
Role: CO-OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR / QB'S
Email: jkeith@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Michael Knapp
staff photo of Michael Knapp
Role: DEFENSIVE TACKLES
Email: mknapp@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Craig Martin
staff photo of Craig Martin
Role: HEAD COACH
Email: cmartin2@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: (281) 356-3572 ext.7048
Josh McNeill
staff photo of Josh McNeill
Role: OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR / OL
Email: Jmcneill@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
JP Norman
staff photo of JP Norman
Role: RUNNING BACKS
Email: Jnorman@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Taylor Shiflett
staff photo of Taylor Shiflett
Role: FRESHMAN OFFENSE
Email: Tshiflett@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Ely Whitmire
staff photo of Ely Whitmire
Role: FRESHMAN DEFENSE
Email: ewhitmire@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Danielle Keyes
roster photo unavailable
Role: HEAD ATHLETIC TRAINER
Email: dkeyes@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Avery WeHunt
staff photo of Avery WeHunt
Role: ATHLETIC TRAINER
Email: awehunt@magnoliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
Lance Neumann
staff photo of Lance Neumann
Role: SLOT RECEIVERS
Email: lneumann@magnliaisd.org
Phone: N/A
ANNOUNCEMENTS
No new announcements

FORMS
No forms available

LINKS
No links available
PLATINUM
PARTNERS
StateFarm logo-
Raising Cane's logo-
Hometown Family Dentistry logo-
Chick-Fil-A logo-
Texas E.N.T. Specialist logo-
America's ER logo-
Dockside Marine logo-
Pierce Pools logo-
Raymer logo-
Texas Select Plumbing logo-
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC